Stage 4 restrictions announced for VIC – find out what this means for our business and services.

TSI’s annual workshop – Volumetric PIV system

There is always something new to learn.

 

TSI invite you to their online version of their annual fluid mechanics workshop – two, two-hour workshops over two days to learn more Volumetric PIV System – operation, analysis, and presentation of results.

 

Two workshops are available, so you can choose which day you would like to attend, or attend both:

 

Day 1: Tue 22 Sep 2020 – 12:00 am – 2:00 am AEST (21 Sep 9:00am – 11:00 AM CST)

  • System setup with camera adjustment and focusing
  • Volumetric calibration
  • Adjustment of the volume size

 

Day 2: Wed 23 Sep 2020 – 12:00 am – 2:00 am AEST (22 Sep 4:00 – 6:00 PM CEST)

  • Pre-processing to prepare images for processing
  • Processing to get the optimal number of velocity vectors
  • Post processing and presentation of results, including higher orders of statistical functions

 

Join two fluid mechanics research experts – register now via the TSI website:

 

Register for day 1:

 

Register for day 2:

Ask us a question

[]
1 Step 1
Company
First Nameyour first name
Last Nameyour last name
Phoneyour contact number
Stateyour state
Your Messagemore details
0 /
Subscribe to Kenelec Scientific News?
Previous
Next

It’s good to be in the know. Join our mailing list and let us keep you up to date on the things you want to hear about.