Contact Us

 

If there’s something you’d like to know, or if you’d like
to provide feedback regarding a product or service,
please fill out our contact form and we’ll be in touch.

 

Australia Wide 1300 73 2233

Our Office

 

23 Redland Drive,
Mitcham VIC 3132
p +61 3 9873 1022
f +61 3 9873 0200

Office /Warehouse Hours
8:30am – 5:00pm Monday to Friday (AEST)

Enquiry

 

[[[["field8","equal_to","General"]],[["email_to",null,"info@kenelec.com.au"],["email_to",null,"kenelec.scientific@gmail.com"],["email_to",null,"kenelec.scientific@kenelec.com.au"]],"and"],[[["field8","equal_to","Sales"]],[["email_to",null,"sales@kenelec.com.au"],["email_to",null,"kenelec.scientific@gmail.com"],["email_to",null,"kenelec.scientific@kenelec.com.au"]],"and"],[[["field8","equal_to","Rental"]],[["email_to",null,"rental@kenelec.com.au"],["email_to",null,"kenelec.scientific@gmail.com"],["email_to",null,"kenelec.scientific@kenelec.com.au"]],"and"],[[["field8","equal_to","Calibration"]],[["email_to",null,"calibration@kenelec.com.au"],["email_to",null,"kenelec.scientific@gmail.com"],["email_to",null,"kenelec.scientific@kenelec.com.au"]],"and"],[[["field8","equal_to","Accounts"]],[["email_to",null,"accounts@kenelec.com.au"],["email_to",null,"kenelec.scientific@gmail.com"],["email_to",null,"kenelec.scientific@kenelec.com.au"]],"and"],[[["field8","equal_to","Feedback"]],[["email_to",null,"feedback@kenelec.com.au"],["email_to",null,"kenelec.scientific@gmail.com"],["email_to",null,"kenelec.scientific@kenelec.com.au"]],"and"],[[["field8","equal_to","Technical Support"]],[["email_to",null,"support@kenelec.com.au"],["email_to",null,"kenelec.scientific@gmail.com"],["email_to",null,"kenelec.scientific@kenelec.com.au"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
Company
First Nameyour first name
Last Nameyour last name
Stateyour state
Phoneyour contact number
Your Messagemore details
0 /
Would you like to subscribe to Kenelec Scientific News and be kept in the loop regarding new products, events and offers? (you can unsubscribe at any time)
Previous
Next

It’s good to be in the know. Join our mailing list and let us keep you up to date on the things you want to hear about.