Due to many of our staff working remotely, we have a few less people on hand to handle incoming calls…
If you are having trouble ringing through, please try again later or use our website contact form – we are available, and we will get back to you.

TSI webinar – developments in Volumetric PIV

There’s a lot happening in Fluid Mechanics right now.

 

TSI invite you to a free one-hour webinar to learn more about recent Volumetric PIV developments:

 

  • Configurations of volumetric PIV system for results with high spatial and temporal resolution
  • Analysis process for volumetric PIV
  • Applications related to liquid, air and two-phase flows

 

Two webinar sessions are available, so you can choose the most convenient time for you:

 

  • Mon 20 Apr 2020 – 11:00 pm – 12:00 am AEST (20 Apr 8:00 – 9:00 AM CDT)
  • Tue 21 Apr 2020 – 4:00 am – 5:00 am AEST (20 Apr 1:00 – 2:00 PM CDT)

 

Can’t make it? A recording will be available for those who cannot attend live.

 

Join two fluid mechanics research experts – register now via the TSI website:

Register now >>

Ask us a question

[]
1 Step 1
Company
First Nameyour first name
Last Nameyour last name
Phoneyour contact number
Stateyour state
Your Messagemore details
0 /
Subscribe to Kenelec Scientific News?
Previous
Next

It’s good to be in the know. Join our mailing list and let us keep you up to date on the things you want to hear about.