Due to many of our staff working remotely, we have a few less people on hand to handle incoming calls…
If you are having trouble ringing through, please try again later or use our website contact form – we are available, and we will get back to you.

TSI webinar – new micro-bubble generator

TSI invite you to a free webinar next Wed 8 April on their new micro-bubble generator for producing air-filled soap bubbles as tracers for PIV in wind tunnel applications:

 

  • Provides 15 micron bubbles as seed particles for wind tunnel flows with planar and volumetric PIV
  • Long residence time of more than 30 min, making long time-resolved measurements feasible
  • High output of more than 107 bubbles/s and high concentration of 20,000 bubbles/cm3

 

There are two webinar times to choose from:

 

  • 8 April 2020 – 11:00 – 11:30 pm AEST (3:00 – 3:30 PM (CEST)
  • 8 April 2020 – 4:00 – 4:30 am AEST (1:00 – 1:30 PM CDT)

 

Can’t make it? A recording will be available for those who cannot attend live.

 

Learn how the new Bubble Generator can enhance your measurement approach – register now via the TSI website:

Register now >>

Ask us a question

[]
1 Step 1
Company
First Nameyour first name
Last Nameyour last name
Phoneyour contact number
Stateyour state
Your Messagemore details
0 /
Subscribe to Kenelec Scientific News?
Previous
Next

It’s good to be in the know. Join our mailing list and let us keep you up to date on the things you want to hear about.